Loading...
Microblading Reviews 2018-02-04T22:12:09+00:00

Microblading reviews. Our Reviews? How About 5 Stars 

Microblading reviews about BrowBeat Studio

Our client’s happiness is what drives us we live and die by Microblading reviews. We want to help empower women and make them feel special and unique. We truly care about making people feel stronger about their look and giving genuine advice. Furthermore, our clients are our advertisers, so we will keep your brow game on point!

Here’s what our peeps are saying about us…

Facebook Reviews

Holly Harrison Adams
Holly Harrison Adams
2018-06-05T01:33:21+0000
I couldn’t be happier with my decision to see Tenielle. She is AWESOME! She takes her time to listen to your desires on your ideal brow. I had my second treatment today and I love my brows even more than I did after the initial treatment. �
Marsinah Jane Stephenson
Marsinah Jane Stephenson
2018-05-21T21:32:19+0000
The Brow Beat Studio is seriously the best! I had been considering microblading for nearly two years! I had researched different places for a few months before I narrowed it down to three different places. One was in Oklahoma City (where I live) and two were in Dallas (The Brow Beat Studio being one of them). I sent emails along with my contact information to see about consultations. Tenielle contacted me the next day and she was full of all the information I could have ever wanted! I could tell by that one phone call that she was passionate about not only her art work but also me as a client. During my first session we spent over 45 minutes coming up with the shape and she was very patient with my nit picking; she took into consideration every tiny detail that I wanted! When we were both happy with the shape she began meticulously sculpting brows that I could have only dreamt of having. Knowing that it was a least a two step process I thought that after the first treatment my brows wouldn’t be all that I wanted them to be; however I was so wrong! I left the first treatment with amazing brows that warranted so many compliments!! Then after the second treatment I was in awe of her masterpiece! I have so much more confidence thanks to Tenielle and the Brow Beat Studio! Going from having almost invisible eyebrows to these beautiful artworks framing my face has me feeling like a new person! Tenielle relishes her work and never rushes through it! She makes sure that every detail is perfected! Go ahead and do your own research and you will find that The Brow Beat Studio is exactly where you and your eyebrows belong!!
Sarah Daigle Purser
Sarah Daigle Purser
2018-05-11T22:11:29+0000
Amazing experience. Tenielle is the most professional and perfectionist artist out there. I had other experiences to compare to and browbeat is so much better. You can be 100% certain that you will be satisfied with your brows when you are done. Strongly recommend!
Joanna Carrasco Jones
Joanna Carrasco Jones
2018-04-28T16:46:30+0000
Every review here has pretty much said it all. I know it's long, but please read it if you are unsure whether you should go through with getting your brows done. My natural brows have always been 1)lighter than my natural hair color, 2)super fine/thin, & 3)always drawn on and filled in by pencil. I have done this for years and went from thinnish to Brooke Shields. I've gone from black to dark brown, dark to slightly lighter than my hair color, attempting to somewhat follow beauty trends. I have never had them shaped or plucked of threaded because why would I want to lose the eye brows I did have by plucking? I became really good at drawing the desired shape over the years and have gotten many compliments. I admit that I am obsessed with symmetry and because of that, it sometimes takes longer than I want to spend drawing them in. Tattooing was out of the question just because I have seen it on people and I figured I may as well continue to draw them on myself. I was a perfectionist and knew there was no way I would be happy with tattooed brows. Then, I heard about microblading. I did lots of research and looked at tons of videos and pictures and was immediately excited about the concept. The thought of not having to spend time on my brows was a real motivating factor to look into getting it done. Then I found BrowBeat. I work in eye care and a lot of people come to us based off of our reviews, among other factors. BrowBeat has AMAZING reviews and before/after pictures. I spent A LOT of time on their website. I looked on Groupon and found some amazing deals on microblading, but BrowBeat was not on Groupon. I saw a few places that had good reviews, but I kept going back to BrowBeat's website. I decided that if I was going to invest in MYSELF that I would not cheap out and go with the group that clearly seemed to know what they were doing. This was also an early 40th birthday present for myself and I wanted to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. If I believe in something, a service or product, I am willing to pay more to get it done right. I was very nervous about it. Not sure why I thought the experience would not work for me when it clearly worked for soooooo many others, based on the reviews and pics I saw. Tenielle was simply wonderful and super sweet and real about the whole process. I asked all the questions I wanted and relayed my concerns and she set me at ease. I also appreciated her professional opinion. I was completely open to what she thought and she listened to what I wanted. We seemed to be on the same page about a lot. She even told me about her own microblading experience and why she got into this profession. I was so at ease and comfortable at my appointment that I showed her my wedding pics in Vegas and even dozed off briefly during the process. Do yourself a favor. Do the research. Watch videos. Make the decision to invest in yourself because YOU are worth every penny. Then go to BrowBeat, because they are worth it, too. BAM! I HAVE EYEBROWS!
Crystal Montgomery
Crystal Montgomery
2018-04-08T01:37:32+0000
Knowledge is key and you will get plenty of it before your consultation and after! Tenielle is the best!! She made me feel comfortable and her work is phenomenal! I’m already a client for life!! I love my brows�!
Michelle Mears Norwood
Michelle Mears Norwood
2018-03-30T20:25:02+0000
This salon is wonderful. Tenille is very thorough when explaining and answering questions, she is a pure delight. I LOVE my brows.. I am almost 60 and my eyebrows were thinning and graying quite a bit. Tenille, listened to exactly what I wanted and they are prefect! You could not ask for a better experience.
Darla Christmas Parsons
Darla Christmas Parsons
2018-03-06T17:49:59+0000
After doing tons of research, looking for someone that does brows only, I found Tenille at BrowBeat Studio and I'm SO glad I did. This lady is a true perfectionist who managed to ease my nerves (with a little help from some hits of the 80's), explained the process step by step and gave me perfect brows. She listened to what I wanted and worked with me to make it a great experience. If you're on the fence, contact the experts and just do it!
Kelley Hansard
Kelley Hansard
2018-02-19T00:35:15+0000
Wow, Tenielle is simply THE BEST! She gave me the gift of a lifetime today: eyebrows that look natural, full, and perfectly shaped! I walked in with extremely thin, blonde, downward curved brows, not to mention doubts about what might work for me, and after thoroughly explaining the options and asking about MY 'wish list', Tenielle delivered my dream eyebrows -- above and beyond what I ever imagined possible. I truly feel transformed! Also, in doing advance research and finding various suppliers with lower price, my friends (and my gut) reminded me that 'you get what you pay for,' so I opted to pay a little more, and let me assure you, I absolutely, without a doubt, got what I paid for: the most awesome, natural eyebrows. My friends totally agree!
Tammy Harbin
Tammy Harbin
2018-01-09T23:00:33+0000
Monica Pearl
Monica Pearl
2018-01-07T17:57:08+0000
Tenielle is amazing and very professional! My brows couldn't look any better. Instead of cousins twice removed, I have sister brows! I am so happy I did this!
Brittany Ogletree Whitacre
Brittany Ogletree Whitacre
2017-12-28T01:16:38+0000
I was so nervous and scared to have Microblading done, but Tenille made me feel right at home and comfortable. I appreciated her perfectionism and attention to detail; she would explain to me everything she was doing and what was coming next, as well as what to expect. But my brows?! Oh my gosh! AMAZING! What I see is nothing I ever thought was possible or feasible to have. So thankful for Brow Beat Studio, their knowledge, their precision, their attention to detail and their great work. Would recommend to anyone! Great work!!!
Shelby Anne Shaw
Shelby Anne Shaw
2017-12-17T16:27:13+0000
Tenielle was fabulous! She made me feel so comfortable & eased my nerves! She really cares for her clients, & does a great job! She is truly an artist. I recommend Brow Beat Studio to anybody that is looking to invest in themselves. Good brows can make a woman feel so confident. I wake up every morning with full, thick, & most importantly NATURAL looking eyebrows. I love them! MICROBLADING is trending! #INVESTINYOURSELF
Aubree Nicholas
Aubree Nicholas
2017-12-07T04:06:58+0000
Recently received my first microblading treatment and I could not be more pleased with my experience. Extremely clean and professional, focused on customer service, meticulous in their craft, and incredibly supportive. Throughout the entire process I was comfortable and felt like I was in great hands. So happy I chose to come here, I would recommend everyone to Brow Beat if considering a microblading service!
Alejandra Kuenzi
Alejandra Kuenzi
2017-11-09T00:41:10+0000
Tennielle is the best!! I totally recommend her!!
Cathy Rourke Robinson
Cathy Rourke Robinson
2017-11-01T18:41:58+0000
I have wanted to get the micro blading for years, but was nervous about it all until I went to Brow Beat!!! I have had the most rewarding and professional experience with Tenille! She is an artist and I can say enough good about my brows! I love them. Would highly recommend her to everyone who is interested!!!!
Denisse Ortiz
Denisse Ortiz
2017-10-18T21:14:34+0000
I have eyebrows! Wow, Microblading blows my mind. It just looks so real. They offer great service and give you a full education before the treatment, I really liked that. I was at ease. Thank you Brow Beat, I now have eyebrows, yay!
Vannery Gonzalez
Vannery Gonzalez
2017-10-06T02:43:32+0000
Great experience, these girls are the best, very patient, and professional. Did a scar coverage and it looks perfect. I recommend Brow Beat Studio!!! Thank you girls!!!
April Ozuna
April Ozuna
2017-10-05T02:05:14+0000
I cannot BELIEVE how incredible my brows look! I literally get compliments on my “make-up” all the time now! What I’m REALLY excited about is the amount of time I’m saving by not drawing my brows on every day. Bianca’s attention to detail is nothing short of perfection. I am HOOKED!! ���
Randi Thomas
Randi Thomas
2017-10-05T01:34:27+0000
Microblading at Brow Beat with Bianca and Tenielle has been the best decision I've made for my brows. I have fuller, more natural-looking brows without all the maintenance and makeup! They are professional artists in their field able to answer any questions before, during, AND after your service! They really want their clients to be pleased with the outcome, and we are!!
Christie Stewart-Hanmer
Christie Stewart-Hanmer
2017-10-04T22:56:21+0000
Just had my touch up with Tenielle and I am even more in love than the first time around. My initial session was fabulous, and I loved it, but now after the second session, I am blown away, they look better than I could have possibly imagined!!
Maithen Elizabeth
Maithen Elizabeth
2017-10-04T21:34:04+0000
Bianca and Tenielle are amazing. They listen to your needs making a comfortable space. Creating the beautiful brows you have always wanted. ��� Thanks ladies.
Kiersten Larson
Kiersten Larson
2017-10-02T21:23:16+0000
I have been thinking about getting microblading for a very long time and was very nervous because I've seen so many awful brows. After an exhaustive search I finally decided to see Tenielle and couldn't be happier! As a makeup artist myself, I am very picky about what is done to my face and I am so glad I put my trust in Tenielle! She is a true artist and professional and was very thorough in making sure all my questions were answered and that I was comfortable. If you've been thinking about getting your brows done, you will be doing yourself a disservice going anywhere else. I am so beyond thrilled! GOOD BROWS CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!! Thank you, Tenielle!
Christa Avery
Christa Avery
2017-09-23T01:56:46+0000
Love love love my eyebrows! Tenielle did such a great job and took her time getting them perfect. I like that she took me through the entire process prior to getting started so I could have a better understanding of it. She keeps her clients knowledgeable throughout the process and won't do anything you aren't comfortable with. She truly listens to what you have to say. I highly recommend her!
Kamila Sabina
Kamila Sabina
2017-08-30T22:04:31+0000
Jen Sliger Melchor
Jen Sliger Melchor
2017-08-29T22:09:48+0000
These women know their craft. They take the time to educate you and make sure you're comfortable before they start doing anything. The environment is clean and welcoming. They use high quality products and explain everything they do before they do it. Aftercare is clearly of the utmost importance to them and they send you home with a kit and explicit instructions. I was incredibly impressed by the professionalism, quality of work, and care and consideration shown by the ladies at Brow Beat. I couldn't be happier. Bianca did a fantastic job on my eyebrows and she is a gem, along with Tenielle! I would highly recommend their services to anyone considering this cosmetic service.

Google Reviews

Marilyn Lee
Marilyn Lee
21:52 18 Nov 17
I have had my eyebrows microbladed before and also tattooed, and I was not happy with how they looked. I went here, to Brow Beat Studio and I am so glad I did. They look wonderful!! The LADIES their are so talented, knowledgeable, patient and very cool. They redid the old eyebrows and now they look really nice. They take their time and do excellent work. I highly recommend them. You won't be sorry you went.
Brittny Burkhalter
Brittny Burkhalter
22:17 23 Oct 17
As someone who rarely writes reviews I just had to. This is a very professional business with fabulous customer service. They treat their customers extremely well and provide top notch education and services. Of course my brows look amazing too! I wish I wouldn't have waited so long to get it done!
Jenn Rossi
Jenn Rossi
04:52 17 Oct 17
I don't usually review, but I felt motivated to do so this time because my two microblading experiences were like night and day! I had Microblading done about a year and a half ago with a well know artist in Dallas. I was not happy with the experience at all. My technician didn't measure me, ask me about the shape and she used the wrong color. I went to Brow Beat to see what we could do with my mediocre brows. They had faded quite a bit and I was ready for a redo. Brow Beat does things totally different, wow. Firstly I watched a video about the procedure so I fully understood it. They talk about stroke quality, ink quality and the layout of the flow of the brows. They also explain to you in the video aftercare and how it fades as the years go by. I was really impressed by this. The visual aids really help. After that we went back and fourth with the shape as she listened and adjusted based on what I told her. The first place was rushing me out the door, this girl gave me all the time I needed to feel so confident. My brows are such a success, I can't stop looking at them. Go to the people that care and won't block you the moment to ask questions.
Denisse Ortiz
Denisse Ortiz
20:41 18 Oct 17
Love brow beat!! Tennille and Bianca super sweet and funny and very informative which helped ease my nerves!! They really cared about explaining each detail and the power point video helped understand the process. Love that they made sure I was comfortable with my end results and each stroke they made and wasn't rushing me out the door. Definitely recommend to all my friends and family!!
Nicole Goodley
Nicole Goodley
00:13 29 Nov 17
These ladies know what they are doing and truly want to make sure you are comfortable and happy with your eyebrows. The place was so clean and sanitary. I am very happy with my eyebrows.
Brittany Whitacre
Brittany Whitacre
01:19 28 Dec 17
I was so nervous and scared to have Microblading done, but Tenille made me feel right at home and comfortable. I appreciated her perfectionism and attention to detail; she would explain to me everything she was doing and what was coming next, as well as what to expect. But my brows?! Oh my gosh! AMAZING! What I see is nothing I ever thought was possible or feasible to have. So thankful for Brow Beat Studio, their knowledge, their precision, their attention to detail and their great work. Would recommend to anyone! Great work!!!
See All Reviews

BrowBeat Studio Yelp Reviews

Amy J.
Amy J.
2017-09-12 18:56:34
I was so reluctant to have Microblading done, only because I'm a BIG baby when it comes to pain. I have zero tattoos because I cannot handle needles or the...
Hanrim K.
Hanrim K.
2017-12-01 13:56:18
Amazing service and they work hard to meet individualistic needs. I saw so many fails I was nervous about getting microblading, but Bianca set my mind at...
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
2017-09-12 01:37:13
Best decision ever made! Bianca did an excellent job on my brows! I thought it was pretty cool how they take their time and go through the different brow...

Join Our Satisfied Clients BOOK NOW!

Book an appointment with BrowBeat Studio

Call Us