Loading...
Microblading Reviews 2018-01-16T01:30:30+00:00

Microblading reviews. Our Reviews? How About 5 Stars 

Our client’s happiness is what drives us we live and die by Microblading reviews. We want to help empower women and make them feel special and unique. We truly care about making people feel stronger about their look and giving genuine advice. Furthermore, our clients are our advertisers, so we will keep your brow game on point!

Here’s what our peeps are saying about us…

Google Reviews

Marilyn Lee
Marilyn Lee
21:52 18 Nov 17
I have had my eyebrows microbladed before and also tattooed, and I was not happy with how they looked. I went here, to Brow Beat Studio and I am so glad I did. They look wonderful!! The LADIES their are so talented, knowledgeable, patient and very cool. They redid the old eyebrows and now they look really nice. They take their time and do excellent work. I highly recommend them. You won't be sorry you went.
Brittny Burkhalter
Brittny Burkhalter
22:17 23 Oct 17
As someone who rarely writes reviews I just had to. This is a very professional business with fabulous customer service. They treat their customers extremely well and provide top notch education and services. Of course my brows look amazing too! I wish I wouldn't have waited so long to get it done!
Jenn Rossi
Jenn Rossi
04:52 17 Oct 17
I don't usually review, but I felt motivated to do so this time because my two microblading experiences were like night and day! I had Microblading done about a year and a half ago with a well know artist in Dallas. I was not happy with the experience at all. My technician didn't measure me, ask me about the shape and she used the wrong color. I went to Brow Beat to see what we could do with my mediocre brows. They had faded quite a bit and I was ready for a redo. Brow Beat does things totally different, wow. Firstly I watched a video about the procedure so I fully understood it. They talk about stroke quality, ink quality and the layout of the flow of the brows. They also explain to you in the video aftercare and how it fades as the years go by. I was really impressed by this. The visual aids really help. After that we went back and fourth with the shape as she listened and adjusted based on what I told her. The first place was rushing me out the door, this girl gave me all the time I needed to feel so confident. My brows are such a success, I can't stop looking at them. Go to the people that care and won't block you the moment to ask questions.
Denisse Ortiz
Denisse Ortiz
20:41 18 Oct 17
Love brow beat!! Tennille and Bianca super sweet and funny and very informative which helped ease my nerves!! They really cared about explaining each detail and the power point video helped understand the process. Love that they made sure I was comfortable with my end results and each stroke they made and wasn't rushing me out the door. Definitely recommend to all my friends and family!!
Nicole Goodley
Nicole Goodley
00:13 29 Nov 17
These ladies know what they are doing and truly want to make sure you are comfortable and happy with your eyebrows. The place was so clean and sanitary. I am very happy with my eyebrows.
Brittany Whitacre
Brittany Whitacre
01:19 28 Dec 17
I was so nervous and scared to have Microblading done, but Tenille made me feel right at home and comfortable. I appreciated her perfectionism and attention to detail; she would explain to me everything she was doing and what was coming next, as well as what to expect. But my brows?! Oh my gosh! AMAZING! What I see is nothing I ever thought was possible or feasible to have. So thankful for Brow Beat Studio, their knowledge, their precision, their attention to detail and their great work. Would recommend to anyone! Great work!!!
See All Reviews

FaceBook Reviews

Tammy Harbin
Tammy Harbin
2018-01-09T23:00:33+0000
Monica Pearl
Monica Pearl
2018-01-07T17:57:08+0000
Tenielle is amazing and very professional! My brows couldn't look any better. Instead of cousins twice removed, I have sister brows! I am so happy I did this!
Brittany Ogletree Whitacre
Brittany Ogletree Whitacre
2017-12-28T01:16:38+0000
I was so nervous and scared to have Microblading done, but Tenille made me feel right at home and comfortable. I appreciated her perfectionism and attention to detail; she would explain to me everything she was doing and what was coming next, as well as what to expect. But my brows?! Oh my gosh! AMAZING! What I see is nothing I ever thought was possible or feasible to have. So thankful for Brow Beat Studio, their knowledge, their precision, their attention to detail and their great work. Would recommend to anyone! Great work!!!
Shelby Anne Shaw
Shelby Anne Shaw
2017-12-17T16:27:13+0000
Tenielle was fabulous! She made me feel so comfortable & eased my nerves! She really cares for her clients, & does a great job! She is truly an artist. I recommend Brow Beat Studio to anybody that is looking to invest in themselves. Good brows can make a woman feel so confident. I wake up every morning with full, thick, & most importantly NATURAL looking eyebrows. I love them! MICROBLADING is trending! #INVESTINYOURSELF
Aubree Nicholas
Aubree Nicholas
2017-12-07T04:06:58+0000
Recently received my first microblading treatment and I could not be more pleased with my experience. Extremely clean and professional, focused on customer service, meticulous in their craft, and incredibly supportive. Throughout the entire process I was comfortable and felt like I was in great hands. So happy I chose to come here, I would recommend everyone to Brow Beat if considering a microblading service!
Jeannie Moser Schantz
Jeannie Moser Schantz
2017-11-26T12:14:39+0000
Brow Beat is the answer to all my eyebrow needs! They are beautiful with or without makeup! It’s wonderful! Thank you, Tenielle!
Alejandra Kuenzi
Alejandra Kuenzi
2017-11-09T00:41:10+0000
Tennielle is the best!! I totally recommend her!!
Cathy Rourke Robinson
Cathy Rourke Robinson
2017-11-01T18:41:58+0000
I have wanted to get the micro blading for years, but was nervous about it all until I went to Brow Beat!!! I have had the most rewarding and professional experience with Tenille! She is an artist and I can say enough good about my brows! I love them. Would highly recommend her to everyone who is interested!!!!
Denisse Ortiz
Denisse Ortiz
2017-10-18T21:14:34+0000
I have eyebrows! Wow, Microblading blows my mind. It just looks so real. They offer great service and give you a full education before the treatment, I really liked that. I was at ease. Thank you Brow Beat, I now have eyebrows, yay!
Walter McInnis
Walter McInnis
2017-10-17T02:11:56+0000
A friend suggested microblading as a fix for a scar over my eye. After one visit and a brief touch up the scar is no longer visible. Easy, solid fix. Good investment.
Vannery Gonzalez
Vannery Gonzalez
2017-10-06T02:43:32+0000
Great experience, these girls are the best, very patient, and professional. Did a scar coverage and it looks perfect. I recommend Brow Beat Studio!!! Thank you girls!!!
April Ozuna
April Ozuna
2017-10-05T02:05:14+0000
I cannot BELIEVE how incredible my brows look! I literally get compliments on my “make-up” all the time now! What I’m REALLY excited about is the amount of time I’m saving by not drawing my brows on every day. Bianca’s attention to detail is nothing short of perfection. I am HOOKED!! ���
Randi Thomas
Randi Thomas
2017-10-05T01:34:27+0000
Microblading at Brow Beat with Bianca and Tenielle has been the best decision I've made for my brows. I have fuller, more natural-looking brows without all the maintenance and makeup! They are professional artists in their field able to answer any questions before, during, AND after your service! They really want their clients to be pleased with the outcome, and we are!!
Christie Stewart-Hanmer
Christie Stewart-Hanmer
2017-10-04T22:56:21+0000
Just had my touch up with Tenielle and I am even more in love than the first time around. My initial session was fabulous, and I loved it, but now after the second session, I am blown away, they look better than I could have possibly imagined!!
Maithen Elizabeth
Maithen Elizabeth
2017-10-04T21:34:04+0000
Bianca and Tenielle are amazing. They listen to your needs making a comfortable space. Creating the beautiful brows you have always wanted. ��� Thanks ladies.
Kiersten Larson
Kiersten Larson
2017-10-02T21:23:16+0000
I have been thinking about getting microblading for a very long time and was very nervous because I've seen so many awful brows. After an exhaustive search I finally decided to see Tenielle and couldn't be happier! As a makeup artist myself, I am very picky about what is done to my face and I am so glad I put my trust in Tenielle! She is a true artist and professional and was very thorough in making sure all my questions were answered and that I was comfortable. If you've been thinking about getting your brows done, you will be doing yourself a disservice going anywhere else. I am so beyond thrilled! GOOD BROWS CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!! Thank you, Tenielle!
Christa Avery
Christa Avery
2017-09-23T01:56:46+0000
Love love love my eyebrows! Tenielle did such a great job and took her time getting them perfect. I like that she took me through the entire process prior to getting started so I could have a better understanding of it. She keeps her clients knowledgeable throughout the process and won't do anything you aren't comfortable with. She truly listens to what you have to say. I highly recommend her!
Kamila Sabina
Kamila Sabina
2017-08-30T22:04:31+0000
Jen Sliger Melchor
Jen Sliger Melchor
2017-08-29T22:09:48+0000
These women know their craft. They take the time to educate you and make sure you're comfortable before they start doing anything. The environment is clean and welcoming. They use high quality products and explain everything they do before they do it. Aftercare is clearly of the utmost importance to them and they send you home with a kit and explicit instructions. I was incredibly impressed by the professionalism, quality of work, and care and consideration shown by the ladies at Brow Beat. I couldn't be happier. Bianca did a fantastic job on my eyebrows and she is a gem, along with Tenielle! I would highly recommend their services to anyone considering this cosmetic service.
Melissa George
Melissa George
2017-08-26T22:21:47+0000
It was small drive from uptown. But completely worth it, especially for the exceptional follow up care!

BrowBeat Yelp Reviews

Amy J.
Amy J.
2017-09-12 18:56:34
I was so reluctant to have Microblading done, only because I'm a BIG baby when it comes to pain. I have zero tattoos because I cannot handle needles or the...
Hanrim K.
Hanrim K.
2017-12-01 13:56:18
Amazing service and they work hard to meet individualistic needs. I saw so many fails I was nervous about getting microblading, but Bianca set my mind at...
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
2017-09-12 01:37:13
Best decision ever made! Bianca did an excellent job on my brows! I thought it was pretty cool how they take their time and go through the different brow...

Join Our Satisfied Clients BOOK NOW!

Book an appointment with BrowBeat Studio using SetMore